Advisory Committee Member

Mr. Anshul B Sharma

Founder Chairman Of Shastri Group Of Institutes

Air Marshal BN Gokhale

Vice-Chief of The Air Staff At Air Headquarters

Prof. Sadanand Sadashiv Gokhale

Chairperson Of BoG,
National Institute Of Technology, Durgapur (WB)

Shri. Suresh Naik

Former Group Director, ISRO & Currently President At Vijnan Bharati, Pune And President, National Space Society, Pune

Prof. G. S. Mani

Former Director, & Dean, Institute Of Armament Technology, Pune

Shri. V.K. Dixit

Associate Director, ARDE, DRDO, Pune

Shri. Milind Palkar

Member Of Board Of Studies For Aerospace Engineering At MITSOE

Dr. Muralidhar Patkar

Advisor, IIAEIT, Pune

Dr. Suresh Mortha

HOD, Department Of Space Engineering, ADYPU Pune

  • Eksplorasi Teknologi
  • WordPress CMS Checker